skip to main content
Membership Information

Board Members/ By Laws/ Related Documents

Related Documents:
Local Chapter Membership Form
State Membership Form
National Membership Form



GCAEOP Board Members 2016-2017


President – Janet Herman

President Elect – Shanika Stafford

Immediate Past President – Judy Cooper

Vice President – Aliska Brown

Secretary – Donna Britton

Treasure – Alicia Mercer, CEOE

Chaplain – Crystal Franklin

Historian – Sydney Rice

Parliamentarian – Clarice McKnight, CEOE 

Area 15 Director – Jackie Zuraw


Committee Chairpersons


Administrator of the Year-- Shantelle Gore

Budget & Finance-- Crystal Franklin

By-Laws-- Clarice McKnight, CEOE, Tina Gilliard-Rice, CEOE

Community Service-- Linda Nelson, Sherilynn Williams

Door Prize-- Sandra Smalls, Zelda Odom

Newsletter-- Sydney Rice

Nominating-- Yolanda Bradford

Office Professional of the Year-- Linda Bradford

Professional Standards Program-- Tina Gilliard-Rice, CEOE

Ways & Means-- Earnestine Moultrie, CEOE, Jestine Coffield

Webpage-- Kathleen Elmore, Daphne Smith



BY Laws... coming soon