skip to main content
 
Member Page

GCAEOP Members

 

Name

 

Location

 

Email Address

 

 

 

 

Bobbie

Altman

Business Svcs.

BAltman@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Arica

Armstrong

WMS

AArmstrong@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Yolanda

Bradford

District

YBradford@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Donna

Britton

WES

DBritton@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Jamie

Bromell

Sp. Svcs.

JBromell@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Aliska

Brown

WMS

ABrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Tabitha

Brown

District

TBrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Jestine

Coffield

District

JCoffield@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Claudia

Cohen

CBM

CCohen@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Marthena

Coleman

MES

MColeman@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Judy

Cooper

AES

JCooper@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Sonya

Creel

District Office

SCreel@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheryl

Cordray

AHS

SCordray@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Linda

Cumbie

AHS

LCumbie@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Linda

Dorsey

RMS

LDorsey@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Kathleen

Elmore

SES

KElmore@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Angela

Franklin

CBH

AFranklin@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Crystal

Franklin

District

CFranklin@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Joni

Grant

Sp. Svcs.

JGrant@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Shantelle

Gore

District/ Payroll

SGore@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Melissa

Grier

CBH

MGrier@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Janice

Harrelson

District

JHarrelson@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer

Harrelson

GMS

JJHarrelson@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Janet

Herman

SES

JHerman@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Elise

Kelly

HR

EKelly@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Pamela

Lance

CBM

PLance@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Annie

Lawrence

SES

ALawrence@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Becky

McCants

CBM

BMcCants@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Clarice

McKnight

District

CMcKnight@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Denetta

McCray

GHS

DMcCray@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Alicia

Mercer

District

AMercer@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Earnestine

Moultrie

GHS

EMoultrie@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Ruby

Moultrie

SES

RMoultrie@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Zelda

Odom

AHS

ZOdom@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Linda

Nelson

WES

LGNelson@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Tena

Ponteau

Retired

 

Sydney

Rice

SES

SRice@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Tina

Rice

KES

TGilliard-Rice@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Shanika

Stafford

District

SStafford@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Daphne

Smith

McDonald

DSmith@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Candy

Sorensen

District/ BS

CSorensen@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Debbie

Swails

Sp. Svcs.

DSwails@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Martha

Tucker

PES

MTucker@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Novella

White

CBH

NWhite@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Jackie

Zuraw

District

JaZuraw@gcsd.k12.sc.us