skip to main content
« Back to news list
Employees in new leadership positions

Georgetown County School District announces the following individuals in new positions for the 2014-2015 school year: LaPariscena Singleton, director of Career and Technology Education (CATE); Jamie Thompkins, principal at Kensington Elementary; Genia Smith, assistant principal at Georgetown Middle; Maurice Cobb, assistant principal at Kensington Elementary; Dr. Patricia Canada, ADEPT coordinator; Fedrick Cohens, director of Family Literacy and Early Childhood; Mary Elizabeth Prosser, Mentoring coordinator; Dr. Paula Anderson, director at Howard Optional; and Travis Kalatka, curriculum coach at Waccamaw Middle School.


School Supplies