skip to main content
« Back to news list
Rookie Teacher of the Year Finalists Named

News Image
View more pictures

Congratulations to Georgetown County School District’s five finalists for Rookie Teacher of the Year. They are: NyRhonda Nixon, Maryville Elementary; Walt Poston, Carvers Bay High; Linley Tadlock, Waccamaw Elementary; Caroline Temple, Waccamaw Intermediate, and Kate Wheeler, Andrews Elementary.

The winner will be announced May 18.