skip to main content
« Back to news list
Marshall named president-elect of SCSELA

The South Carolina Science Education Leadership Association has announced that Georgetown County School District's Derenda "Dee" Marshall  is the group's President-elect for 2016-2017. The new SCSELA board represents the state in enhancing education for elementary, middle and secondary students through the improvement of science supervision.

Click here for information about the new board.


School Supplies