skip to main content
« Back to news list
Administrator of the Year finalists

News Image
View more pictures

The five finalists for Georgetown County School District Administrator of the Year are:

Dr. Tim Carnahan, Waccamaw Intermediate principal
Dr. Bethany Giles-Burgess, Browns Ferry Elementary principal
Jay "Tripp" Hartley, Georgetown Middle assistant principal
Jamie Thompkins, Kensington Elementary principal
Alan Walters, District Office, director of Safety and Risk management

The five finalists will be recognized and the Administrator of the Year announced at the Administrator's Breakfast on June 8.